fbpx

Production manager:
Donatienne Hantin
donatienne@espritjazz.com

Artistic director:
Frédéric Charbaut
fcharbaut@espritjazz.com

Sponsorship manager:
Véronique Tronchot
veronique@espritjazz.com

Communication, publishing & digital manager:
Géraldine Santin
geraldine@espritjazz.com

Grants manager:
Myriam Solvès
myriam@espritjazz.com

Tickets sale manager:
Loanne Da Cruz

loanne@festivaljazzsaintgermainparis.com

Press relations:
Sophie Louvet
louvetso@wanadoo.fr

Responsible for development:
Julia Strauss
julia@espritjazz.com

Responsible of administration, production, hospitality:
Raphaëlle Lepineux
raphaelle@espritjazz.com

 

Technical director:
François Yvernat / Nicolas Servant
DirectionTechnique@festivaljazzsaintgermainparis.com

Stage manager:
Alixe Bonilo
alixe@festivaljazzsaintgermainparis.com