fbpx

Production manager:
Donatienne Hantin
donatienne@espritjazz.com

Artistic director:
Frédéric Charbaut
fcharbaut@espritjazz.com

Sponsorship manager:
Julia Strauss
julia@espritjazz.com

Communication, publishing & digital manager:
Géraldine Santin
geraldine@espritjazz.com

Production & grants manager:
Raphaëlle Lepineux
raphaelle@espritjazz.com

Tickets sale manager:
Loanne Da Cruz

loanne@festivaljazzsaintgermainparis.com

Press relations:
Sophie Louvet
louvetso@wanadoo.fr

Responsible for development:
Julia Strauss
julia@espritjazz.com

Responsible of festival-goer experience:
Nadine Bilong
nadine@espritjazz.com

 

Technical director:
Jona Dunstheimer
jona.directiontechnique@espritjazz.com

Stage manager:
Julie Urbain
julie@espritjazz.com